Vos Avis



Rejoignez plusieurs milliers de personnes
qui ont adoré l'Expérience

Facebook

"Totalement ravie par les senteurs reçues. Plus qu’à choisir celle où celles qui m’accompagneront tout au long de mes journées. Merci pour cet instant plaisir."

Facebook

"Passionnée par les parfums et soucieuse de l'environnement et de non pollution j'étais ravie de découvrir les matières premières et les vidéos."

Facebook

"Toute l'expérience est belle. J'aime les parfums spéciaux et en plus le packaging est merveilleux. Les vidéos sont aussi très intéressantes."

Facebook

"Le packaging est somptueux, les fragrances toutes aussi délicieuses les unes que les autres."

Facebook

"Une découverte extraordinaire de parfums fabuleux ! Je suis tout de suite tombée amoureuse de Florentina."

Facebook

"J'ai adoré les échantillons, le choix va être dur. Merci pour ces parfums divins !"

Shop

Votre avis compte beaucoup pour nous !

Nos clients peuvent noter l'expérience découverte et nous laisser un avis s'ils le souhaient.


4,8 sur 5
Avis de plus de 20 000 clients vérifiés

- 17/10/2019 - Wendy, United Kingdom

Love it!

Love the perfume, in good size spray.


- 17/10/2019 - Vivienne, United Kingdom

A very pretty journey

A female perfumer with experience and also not a youngster gets my vote


- 17/10/2019 - Mariette, United Kingdom

Lovely presentation boxes, delighted to find that the sample sizes were sprays.

I was about to order but then realised I couldn’t yet decide my favourite. I’m going to take my time and use each sample for a few days. I love them all! Unfortunately the welcome offer may be out of date- sadly- but I don’t think these choices can be rushed.


- 16/10/2019 - Elena, United Kingdom

it was a new olfactory adventure

I'm planning to buy


- 16/10/2019 - Julie, United Kingdom

Love the Musk perfumes

I would like to try the vanilla collection before buying the full size


- 16/10/2019 - Jo, United Kingdom

Very pleased with the samples

Once I have decided on my favourite, I'll purchase a bottle


- 16/10/2019 - Chanda, United States

Fantastic

Fantastic: shipping was fast and the fragrances are amazing


- 16/10/2019 - Vicki, United Kingdom

Experience was great and a very good way to have a taster of all the fragrances

I loved the scents but the perfume did not stay on skin very long at all - a matter of a couple of hours. Everyone's skin is different so maybe just mine but I was disappointed as I'd have liked some full size versions of a couple.


- 16/10/2019 - Anne-frédérique, France

Découverte très agréable...

Découverte très agréable...


- 16/10/2019 - Shelley, United States

Delightful scents!

Delightful scents!

Shop