Vos Avis



Rejoignez plusieurs milliers de personnes
qui ont adoré l'Expérience

Facebook

"Totalement ravie par les senteurs reçues. Plus qu’à choisir celle où celles qui m’accompagneront tout au long de mes journées. Merci pour cet instant plaisir."

Facebook

"Passionnée par les parfums et soucieuse de l'environnement et de non pollution j'étais ravie de découvrir les matières premières et les vidéos."

Facebook

"Toute l'expérience est belle. J'aime les parfums spéciaux et en plus le packaging est merveilleux. Les vidéos sont aussi très intéressantes."

Facebook

"Le packaging est somptueux, les fragrances toutes aussi délicieuses les unes que les autres."

Facebook

"Une découverte extraordinaire de parfums fabuleux ! Je suis tout de suite tombée amoureuse de Florentina."

Facebook

"J'ai adoré les échantillons, le choix va être dur. Merci pour ces parfums divins !"

Shop

Votre avis compte beaucoup pour nous !

Nos clients peuvent noter l'expérience découverte et nous laisser un avis s'ils le souhaient.


4,8 sur 5
Avis de plus de 20 000 clients vérifiés

- 01/11/2019 - Valerie, France

J'adore

Les parfums, les fragrances sont délicates, très sensorielle et nous amène vers un voyage différent à chaque découverte.


- 31/10/2019 - Marian, United States

Gorgeous!

Your gorgeous scents, generous samples, and beautiful packaging exceeded my expectations.


- 31/10/2019 - Christine, United Kingdom

Love them all.

Very pleasing experience. Different perfume each day. Not found one that I don’t like yet! The quality of the ingredients shows through in how the perfume lasts throughout the day. All the notes maintain and none seem to fade which would change the perfume aroma. Love them all.


- 30/10/2019 - Chanda, United States

Fantastic

Fantastic: shipping was fast and the fragrances are amazing


- 29/10/2019 - Katherine, United Kingdom

lovely new fragrances

A very accessible introduction to some lovely new fragrances.


- 29/10/2019 - Jo, United Kingdom

Sensual, uplifting, beautiful

Sensual, uplifting, beautiful


- 28/10/2019 - Anne-frédérique, France

Découverte très agréable...

Découverte très agréable...


- 26/10/2019 - Sheila, United States

Luxurious

I felt beautiful wearing your perfume. To describe it in one word. Luxurious!


- 25/10/2019 - Deborah, United States

Beautiful

The products were beautifully displayed, well priced and smell great. That being said, I have found 2 favourites so far, dovana and vengelis.


- 25/10/2019 - Nicole, United States

Creme de la creme

The best parts of the Sylvaine Delacourte experience was the presentation and attention to detail. The scents were lovely and the pamphlet noting the scent experience was the creme de la creme. I enjoyed my Sylvaine experience and I can't wait to experience a full of her delicious perfume. I enjoyed my experience. No improvements necessary. I'm still sampling my scents to determine which one I want to buy a full size bottle.

Shop