Vos Avis



Rejoignez plusieurs milliers de personnes
qui ont adoré l'Expérience

Facebook

"Totalement ravie par les senteurs reçues. Plus qu’à choisir celle où celles qui m’accompagneront tout au long de mes journées. Merci pour cet instant plaisir."

Facebook

"Passionnée par les parfums et soucieuse de l'environnement et de non pollution j'étais ravie de découvrir les matières premières et les vidéos."

Facebook

"Toute l'expérience est belle. J'aime les parfums spéciaux et en plus le packaging est merveilleux. Les vidéos sont aussi très intéressantes."

Facebook

"Le packaging est somptueux, les fragrances toutes aussi délicieuses les unes que les autres."

Facebook

"Une découverte extraordinaire de parfums fabuleux ! Je suis tout de suite tombée amoureuse de Florentina."

Facebook

"J'ai adoré les échantillons, le choix va être dur. Merci pour ces parfums divins !"

Shop

Votre avis compte beaucoup pour nous !

Nos clients peuvent noter l'expérience découverte et nous laisser un avis s'ils le souhaient.


4,8 sur 5
Avis de plus de 20 000 clients vérifiés

- 08/11/2019 - Kerrie, United States

Luxurious and unique 💝

I loved it! it's a fragrance adventure. You really do have to wear each fragrance to appreciate the beauty and longlasting memory they create. Loved the concept and knowing such a great perfumer was behind it.


- 08/11/2019 - Melena, United States

Amazing!

It’s so exciting to explore new scents. What an amazing feeling discovering a beautiful new fragrance that is not only clean but unique. I purchased 2 candles, an orange discovery pack, 4 travel perfumes and a full sided Valkyrie.


- 07/11/2019 - Laura, United States

Lovely

Lovely packaging, Made in Paris, beautiful branding/storytelling


- 07/11/2019 - Ruth, United States

Pleasant

Very understated pleasant fragrances


- 07/11/2019 - Jacqueline, United States

I'm thrilled

I am thrilled at the level of sensory variation I can experience with my musk collection. I smelled them all when they arrived. Rated the scents from 1-5 of preference. Smeraldo, heleicris were my favorites. Have worn them already and was delighted by the almost euphoric sensation I got in their wearing. Am anticipating trying the other 3. Can't decide how to rank florentinaand lilylang, as they vie for spots 3 &4. Dovana i can't quite decide where it goes, that fragrance puzzled me most. I am beyond delighted in my purchase. Love the concept


- 07/11/2019 - Laura, United States

Lovely

Lovely packaging, Made in Paris, beautiful branding/storytelling


- 06/11/2019 - Angela, United States

I really enjoyed it

Aromatic fantasy of discovery. I really enjoy musky scents.


- 06/11/2019 - Marian, United States

Gorgeous scents

Your gorgeous scents, generous samples, and beautiful packaging exceeded my expectations. I already bought a vanilla scent, then ordered your other discovery collections, and will be buying more. Your branding was beautiful and the scent descriptions were intriguing. I was looking for a vanilla scent.


- 06/11/2019 - Dena, United States

Fascinating

Fascinating!So much fun to try these new fragrances! One of the fragrances, has a similar but different composition to my absolute favorite, Herba Fresca


- 06/11/2019 - Peggy, United States

Surprising

I was surprised at the differences in the scents, when they were all based on the samevanilla note. I really liked the description of raw materials and all the ways to present it.

Shop