Vos Avis



Rejoignez plusieurs milliers de personnes
qui ont adoré l'Expérience

Facebook
Suleika fr
Facebook
Isabelle fr
Facebook
Sylvie fr
Facebook
Martine fr
Facebook
Valmore fr
Facebook
Adrian en
Facebook
Olesea en
Facebook
Natalia en
Shop

Votre avis compte beaucoup pour nous !

Nos clients peuvent noter l'expérience découverte et nous laisser un avis s'ils le souhaient.
Nous mettons à jour les avis une fois par mois en affichant les 30 derniers ci-dessous.


- May 14, 2019 - Viktoria, United Kingdom

Amazing scents

The packaging and the samples were amazing


- May 14, 2019 - Amber, United States

Smell amazing

The packaging is great! The sample size is great. I love that it is a spray and they all smell amazing. Love the descriptions.


- May 12, 2019 - Chris, France

Matières premières

J'ai adoré la découverte des matières premières


- May 9, 2019 - Christelle, France

Découvrir

L’idée de faire découvrir les différentes compositions sous forme de pack est vraiment une bonne idée. Le petit livret est aussi le bienvenu pour découvrir chaque parfum.


- May 9, 2019 - Amy, United States

Samples

Loved the samples


- May 7, 2019 - Clare, United Kingdom

Booklet

The booklet that comes with the samples is a fantastic idea.


- May 6, 2019 - Lorraine, United States

Samples

Amazing scents


- May 3, 2019 - Sonia, France

Vidéos

Passionnée par les parfums et soucieuse de l'environnement, j'étais ravie de découvrir les matières premières et les vidéos.


- May 3, 2019 - Catherine, France

Concept

Ce que j'ai préféré c'est le concept : on peut prendre le temps de tester chaque parfum, de se l'approprier, de demander à notre entourage ce qu'ils en pensent.


- May 1, 2019 - Suzy, United Kingdom

Beautiful

Beautiful samples in lovely packaging, great info on the notes, having trouble deciding which I should get!


- April 25, 2019 - Carissa, United States

It was fun to experience the scents

Loved the packaging and pamphlet were lovely, and it was fun to experience the scents


- April 25, 2019 - Kathleen, United States

Quick delivery

Quick delivery - liked the brochure guide to scents


- April 25, 2019 - Aude, France

Merci

Tout est magnifique


- April 25, 2019 - Pascale, France

Les coulisses

Les cinq échantillons permettent de faire un choix plus facile avec les vidéos et le détail des fragrances et matières premières pour chaque parfum.


- April 25, 2019 - Mirielle, France

Packaging et Qualité

J'ai adoré le packaging qualité des parfums


- April 24, 2019 - Jessica, United Kingdom

Love the packaging

love the packaging, samples, price, discount for both boxes, description


- April 24, 2019 - George, United States

Samples were beautifully presented

Samples were beautifully presented, and the accompanying booklet was aesthetically pleasing and informative. And the low price made it a great deal.


- April 23, 2019 - Marianne, Sweden

Samples

The information material behind the raw materials. The generous welcome offer and last but not least the fragrances themselves!


- April 23, 2019 - Clara, France

Le concept

J'ai adoré le concept des matières premières


- April 22, 2019 - Corine, France

Packaging

Packaging très sympa, de bon goût, discret et chic


- April 22, 2019 - Nina, Russia

Never got it

I didn’t receive my box unfortunately


- April 20, 2019 - Carrie, United States

High quality scents

High quality unique scents, although similar by design, far more distinctive than 99.9% of any new perfumes in the last 6 years that i have sampled (and that is a lot of brands!).


- April 18, 2019 - Cristina, Italy

Fun

I enjoyed Sylvaine's videos and the samples.


- April 18, 2019 - Susan, United Kingdom

Good

Good


- April 15, 2019 - Susan, United States

Great

Loved the packaging and samples and fast delivery


- April 15, 2019 - Zoé, France

Déjà commandé

Le packaging est somptueux,les fragrances toutes aussi délicieuses les unes que les autres ,l’explication des matières premiers,c’est super intéressant,mais je n’ai pas encore tout visionné.Jesuis adepte et j’ai commandé !!!


- April 15, 2019 - Sylvie, France

Qualité

Les échantillons ainsi que la qualité du produit


- April 14, 2019 - Anne, France

Echantillons

fournir des échantillons est intéressant pour voir ce que cela donne sur sa propre peau


- April 14, 2019 - Lise, France

Vanille

Le packaging est parfait, le prix parfait pour essayer ces différentes variations à base de vanille. Malheureusement pour moi (qui suis pourtant fan de vanille) aucune ne m'a séduite. Trop isolée parmi d'autres odeurs qui l'emportent sur la vanille.


- April 10, 2019 - Isabelle, France

Top

Tout est au top ( les échantillons, la découverte des matières premières, ...) . Moi qui suis passionnée de parfums, je suis comblée.


- April 10, 2019 - Cassandra, United States

Soft and subtle

I've only sampled 1 of the fragrances - Vahina. The scent was very soft and subtle, not overbearing at all, like most vanilla fragrances. Can't wait to try the other fragrances being that I was pleased with the first one.


- April 8, 2019 - Erica, United States

Not received yet

No experience not received yet, I am sending you an email


- April 7, 2019 - Ayla, United Kingdom

Lovely

I'd thought I was just getting the vanilla to try, but both came! The packaging was lovely, and the vanilla scents were surprisingly warm but not too sweet.


- April 7, 2019 - Erin, United Kingdom

Nice

Nice spray bottles (very important to me), great price, I enjoy perfume sets that go together


- April 6, 2019 - Denise, France

Matières premières

J'ai aimé découvrir les matières premieres


- April 6, 2019 - Marie, France

Muscs

je prefere les parfums muscs


- April 6, 2019 - Sophie, France

Découverte

Super de pouvoir sentir de nouveaux parfums toujours agréable à découvrir


- April 5, 2019 - Alexandra, France

Top

Tout est élégant. Classe et sobre. Je n'ai pas encore testé tout les échantillons mais dors et déjà je suis fan et il me va à merveille c le parfum florentina. Top top top. C un poudré délicieux et sensuel. Tout moi


- April 5, 2019 - Alexandra, United States

Vanilla

Loved the Vanilla Collection


- April 4, 2019 - Yoko, Japan

Great

I loved the perfumes, soft and comfortable


- April 4, 2019 - Esther, Germany

Nice job

Lovely Box. Lovely Fragrance.pure Joy


- April 2, 2019 - Andrea, United Kingdom

Vanori

Vanori is my fav

Shop